Les Jeudi’jonnais
Place François Rude, Dijon Place de la Libération, Dijon Place du Théâtre, Dijon Place Emile Zola, Dijon
Place François Rude, Dijon Place de la Libération, Dijon Place du Théâtre, Dijon Place Emile Zola, Dijon
21000 DIJON
Prices & Schedules

Thursday 16 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 23 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 30 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 07 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 14 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 21 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 28 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 04 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 11 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 18 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 25 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 1 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 08 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Thursday 15 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Brochures Bourgogne Tourisme

Consult our brochures online or order them to receive at home

En résumé
Write us
Contacter le prestataire
Privacy Policy *